My tumblr. blog

I have been working on a Tumblr. blog for a while now and now I’m sharing it with you.  It’s just mostly random images that amuse or impress me.  Warning: there’s a lot of BLUE material on tumblr and so I take no responsibility for what you should come across should you click on any of the images I’ve reblogged to my tumblr blog.  The images are mostly just images without my interference or blather.  Enjoy, or don’t, that’s completely up to you.  I have made a link over there on the right that takes you there.  I know, it’s too large.  I know.  I’m not a techno-wunderkind.  I’m just pissy old swishy me, trying to make my way in this weary world.

Leave a Reply

