Need

I need to start blogging again.  I need to write more. I need to take charge, goddamnit, and say something interesting.  Meanwhile, here is a photo of me at one with the rocks.  I am grossly fat and I hate the way I look.  I have an eating disorder.  All I eat for dinner is pizza and red wine.  It’s sorta sad but sorta predictable.  I want to be more of a person in ways other than physical.  As in, oh, you’re not fat, there’s just more of you to love.  BULLSHIT.  The fat pushes the love away.   Blah blah blah freaking blah.  But okay, here I have made a blog post.  The first in centuries.  So maybe that’s a damn start.

Leave a Reply

